T-rev's Tab https://www.t-rev.net/ T-rev's Tab Updates en-us 2023 Sat, 07 Jan 2023 12:24:00 CST https://www.t-rev.net/graphics/logo.gif T-rev's Tab https://www.t-rev.net/ The Cyrkle - "Red Rubber Ball" https://www.t-rev.net/tab/busking/Red_Rubber_Ball_by_The_Cyrkle Added "Red Rubber Ball" by The Cyrkle. Sat, 07 Jan 2023 12:24:00 CST Crowded House - "Don't Dream It's Over" https://www.t-rev.net/tab/busking/Don't_Dream_It's_Over_by_Crowded_House Added "Don't Dream It's Over" by Crowded House. Thu, 17 Nov 2022 21:28:00 CST Simon And Garfunkel - "We've Got a Groovey Thing Goin'" https://www.t-rev.net/tab/busking/We've_Got_a_Groovey_Thing_Goin'_by_Simon_And_Garfunkel Added "We've Got a Groovey Thing Goin'" by Simon And Garfunkel. Thu, 10 Nov 2022 21:14:00 CST The Allman Brothers Band - "Melissa" https://www.t-rev.net/tab/busking/Melissa_by_The_Allman_Brothers_Band Added "Melissa" by The Allman Brothers Band. Mon, 24 Oct 2022 23:59:00 CST The Beatles - "No Reply" https://www.t-rev.net/tab/busking/No_Reply_by_The_Beatles Added "No Reply" by The Beatles. Mon, 05 Sep 2022 23:59:00 CST Harry Nilsson - "Everybody's Talkin'" https://www.t-rev.net/tab/busking/Everybody's_Talkin'_by_Harry_Nilsson Added "Everybody's Talkin'" by Harry Nilsson. Sun, 07 Aug 2022 23:59:00 CST Allen Levi - "No One Knows (I'm A Stranger Here)" https://www.t-rev.net/tab/busking/No_One_Knows_(I'm_A_Stranger_Here)_by_Allen_Levi Added "No One Knows (I'm A Stranger Here)" by Allen Levi. Sat, 30 Jul 2022 22:19:00 CST Herman's Hermits - "Mrs. Brown, You've Got A Lovely Daughter" https://www.t-rev.net/tab/busking/Mrs._Brown_You've_Got_A_Lovely_Daughter_by_Herman's_Hermits Added "Mrs. Brown, You've Got A Lovely Daughter" by Herman's Hermits. Sun, 24 Jul 2022 23:12:00 CST The Postal Service - "Such Great Heights" https://www.t-rev.net/tab/busking/Such_Great_Heights_by_The_Postal_Service Added "Such Great Heights" by The Postal Service. Mon, 04 Jul 2022 22:33:00 CST Burt Bacharach - "Raindrops Keep Fallin' on My Head" https://www.t-rev.net/tab/busking/Raindrops_Keep_Fallin'_on_My_Head_by_Burt_Bacharach Added "Raindrops Keep Fallin' on My Head" by Burt Bacharach. Sun, 03 Jul 2022 23:15:00 CST Bruce Springsteen - "Thunder Road" https://www.t-rev.net/tab/busking/Thunder_Road_by_Bruce_Springsteen Added "Thunder Road" by Bruce Springsteen. Sat, 02 Jul 2022 22:07:00 CST The Beatles - "The Fool on the Hill" https://www.t-rev.net/tab/busking/The_Fool_on_the_Hill_by_The_Beatles Added "The Fool on the Hill" by The Beatles. Fri, 01 Jul 2022 22:43:00 CST The Beatles - "I Should Have Known Better" https://www.t-rev.net/tab/busking/I_Should_Have_Known_Better_by_The_Beatles Added "I Should Have Known Better" by The Beatles. Fri, 24 Jun 2022 10:39:00 CST Fastball - "The Way" https://www.t-rev.net/tab/busking/The_Way_by_Fastball Added "The Way" by Fastball. Tue, 21 Jun 2022 12:10:00 CST Elvis Presley - "My Happiness" https://www.t-rev.net/tab/busking/My_Happiness_by_Elvis_Presley Added "My Happiness" by Elvis Presley. Thu, 26 May 2022 23:47:00 CST Billy Joel - "A Minor Variation" https://www.t-rev.net/tab/busking/A_Minor_Variation_by_Billy_Joel Added "A Minor Variation" by Billy Joel. Sun, 08 May 2022 01:49:00 CST Jim Croce - "Operator (That's Not The Way It Feels)" https://www.t-rev.net/tab/busking/Operator_(That's_Not_The_Way_It_Feels)_by_Jim_Croce Added "Operator (That's Not The Way It Feels)" by Jim Croce. Sun, 24 Apr 2022 23:59:00 CST All Star United - "Lullaby" https://www.t-rev.net/tab/busking/Lullaby_by_All_Star_United Added "Lullaby" by All Star United. Tue, 05 Apr 2022 23:24:00 CST Bruce Springsteen - "Born To Run" https://www.t-rev.net/tab/busking/Born_To_Run_by_Bruce_Springsteen Added "Born To Run" by Bruce Springsteen. Fri, 28 Jan 2022 01:13:00 CST Tears For Fears - "Head Over Heels" https://www.t-rev.net/tab/busking/Head_Over_Heels_by_Tears_For_Fears Added "Head Over Heels" by Tears For Fears. Thu, 27 Jan 2022 23:31:00 CST Indigo Girls - "Love's Recovery" https://www.t-rev.net/tab/busking/Love's_Recovery_by_Indigo_Girls Added "Love's Recovery" by Indigo Girls. Thu, 20 Jan 2022 01:35:00 CST The Association - "Like Always" https://www.t-rev.net/tab/busking/Like_Always_by_The_Association Added "Like Always" by The Association. Fri, 31 Dec 2021 23:59:59 CST Radiohead - "Karma Police" https://www.t-rev.net/tab/busking/Karma_Police_by_Radiohead Added "Karma Police" by Radiohead. Tue, 23 Nov 2021 23:59:00 CST Weird Al Yankovic - "King Of Suede" https://www.t-rev.net/tab/busking/King_Of_Suede_by_Weird_Al_Yankovic Added "King Of Suede" by Weird Al Yankovic. Sat, 06 Nov 2021 10:37:00 CST Jonatha Brooke - "Because I Told You So" https://www.t-rev.net/tab/busking/Because_I_Told_You_So_by_Jonatha_Brooke Added "Because I Told You So" by Jonatha Brooke. Fri, 29 Oct 2021 23:59:00 CST The Police - "King Of Pain" https://www.t-rev.net/tab/busking/King_Of_Pain_by_The_Police Added "King Of Pain" by The Police. Thu, 21 Oct 2021 23:59:00 CST The Beatles - "You Won't See Me" https://www.t-rev.net/tab/busking/You_Won't_See_Me_by_The_Beatles Added "You Won't See Me" by The Beatles. Fri, 24 Sep 2021 23:14:00 CST David Gray - "Please Forgive Me" https://www.t-rev.net/tab/busking/Please_Forgive_Me_by_David_Gray Added "Please Forgive Me" by David Gray. Sun, 19 Sep 2021 23:56:00 CST All Star United - "Drive" https://www.t-rev.net/tab/busking/Drive_by_All_Star_United Added "Drive" by All Star United. Thu, 09 Sep 2021 22:25:00 CST